Booking & Contact Us

Your wedding, birthday party, anniversary or other celebration need not cost a small fortune with us.

Landline:  01908 567109 



Deanshanger Conservative Club, 

Church Lane, 

Milton Keynes MK19 6HH

The 2024 Committee Members (please use the enquiries mailbox to get in touch with the committee):

Chairman: Adrian Walsh

Secretary: Sheila Loveland 

Treasurer: Nick Bray

Events and Communications Director: Katrina Bray

Committee Member: Andrew Conwell

Committee Member: Harvey Jolliffe